Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: BE-3E
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The contact was great, friendly, polite and informative
Property
After 18 days traveling around Costa Rica and doing a lot of different expeditions, we found in Bahia Encantada (K1), the ideal place to relax, enjoy life with the comfort that we have at home but in the marvelous beach of Jaco. The sea at Jaco is really challenging, good for an experienced surfer but the pool in the condominio is more than great.
View Property: BE-1K
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent at communicating, making changes was a breeze as they went above and beyond to keep everyone in the loop
Property
Relaxing, clean and safe
View Property: DDS-502N
POTOMAC, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was superb, the size of the condo was huge, and location is excellent. The entire property was amazing.
View Property: LPB-2A
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-802N
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-301S
San Jose, CR
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excelente equipo de trabajo, especial reconocimiento a Erick Agero, quien desde la primer llamada en diciembre para alojarnos en enero nos atendi de una forma muy especial y excelente. Es por l que nos alojamos en Baha Encantada en enero y en Diamante del Sol en julio. Lo ms seguro que si continuamos viajando a Jac, nos seguiremos hospedando con ustedes.
Property
Lindo lugar, vistas maravillosas.
View Property: DDS-301S
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone there was amazing
Property
Overall it was a five star property. I hope to come back in the future!
View Property: DDS-10-2S
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great group. ERIK very helpful
Property
My friend Ron B. stayed in BE-3C and also loved it. See you soon and thanks for the discount on my next stay
View Property: BE-3C
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and tried to be helpful.
Property
Great condo!
View Property: BE-4H
Grecia, CR
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, very relaxing and pleasant
View Property: LPB-2D
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
They made it very easy, the room was exceeded my expectations.
Property
Whenever I go to Costa Rica I will stay at this location. What an amazing place! Thank you for allowing me to stay
View Property: DDS-202N
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: LPB-2A
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place, the ocean water & Jaco are a little rougher than what some of my friends would like, but we enjoyed it very much
View Property: BE-5F
Margate, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and always on time
Property
Beautiful room
View Property: BE-3L
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: BE-3E
Alajuela, CR
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-202N
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Glenda was really great, She's answered me back really fast, and she try to help us every day. You have really good team! Maybe will see you next year!
Property
Really clean place, pool really good, beach incredible. You can use the BBQ anytime, when you put the hour on the board. Many towels for everyone!
View Property: LPB-1I
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the team was exceptional and our vacation was fantastic Thank you for a wonderful time!!
View Property: BE-3B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were at great help when needed.
Property
Beautiful
View Property: DDS-802N
kemah, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Always great service.
Property
Good set-up.
View Property: LPB-2A
Sault Ste. Marie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-10-2S
Jaco, CR
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-603S
NA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: DDS-301S
Dauphin Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I dont think I could have found a better price or nicer place to stay
View Property: BE-1K