The Family

Management & Accounting Contact Office Extension Email
General Manager Rolando Alfaro ext. 109 rolando@lostbeachvacations.com
Manager Assistant Brittany Fochi ext. 126 brittany@lostbeachvacations.com
Manager Assistant Judith Jarquin ext. 105 judith@lostbeachvacations.com
Operation Manager Caterina Bellio ext 104 caterina@lostbeachvacations.com
 Maintenance Manager Cristian Pinel mantenimiento@lostbeachvacations.com
Housekeeping Gloria Calderon gloria@lostbeachvacations.com
Financial Manager Mauricio Cordero 2591-4274 mauricio@lostbeachvacations.com
Accountant Andres Quesada 2591-4274 andres@lostbeachvacations.com

Front Desk & Reservations Contact Office Extension Email
On-site Manager PB Office Cesar Solis ext. 8401 cesar@lostbeachvacations.com
On-site Manager BE Office Jesse Brenes ext. 7401 jesse@lostbeachvacations.com
On-site Manager DDS Erick Aguero ext.401 erick@lostbeachvacations.com
Sales Supervisor Willy Alfaro ext. 100 willy@lostbeachvacations.com
Sales Agent Darling Iacovelli ext. 103 darling@lostbeachvacations.com
Sales Agent Stefano Fochi ext. 102 stefano@lostbeachvacations.com
Sales Agent Indira Mendez ext. 101 indira@lostbeachvacations.com
Sales Agent Karolain Rodriguez ext. 110 karolain@lostbeachvacations.com

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message